Alex Fong

Recently added

Insanity
5.8
360p

Insanity

Nov. 19, 2014

Insanity

Fan Kwok Sang’s schizophrenic breakdown led to the accidental death of his wife Wai Ling, and he was committed to a psychiatric hospital ...
Good Take!
6.2
360p

Good Take!

Apr. 14, 2016

Good Take!

GOOD TAKE is an omnibus of five short stories with 85 minutes duration, filled with suspense, surprise etc. The ending of each story is never ...
Angel of Vengeance
4.2
Bluray

Angel of Vengeance

Jan. 01, 1993

Angel of Vengeance

In the vein of HARD BOILED and NAKED KILLER comes this action-crime thriller in which two young women caught in a power struggle among a trio of ...